Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Sped Department Directory
***Susan Kizer, Director, 504 Coordinator***

Lorie Davis
Asst. Sped Director,
All Services
(662) 449-7144
lorie.davis@dcsms.org

  

 
Jackie Bailey
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Alternate Assessment &
Special Services
(662) 449-7258
jackie.bailey@dcsms.org
Darla Corley
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
IEP Development &
Parent Services
(662) 449-7132
darla.corley@dcsms.org
Schatzi Gallagher
Sped Supervisor,
Student Hearings & CPI
(662) 449-7192
schatzi.gallagher@dcsms.org
     
Lisa Hendricks
Office Manager,
Sped Budget Services
(662) 449-7148
lisa.hendricks@dcsms.org
Carla Respess
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Pre-School Assessment &
Community Based Instruction
(662) 449-7257
carla.respess@dcsms.org
 Tajuana Williams
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7299
tajuana.williams@dcsms.org

 

More Departmental Staff Members:

 

   
Megan Barton
Occupational Therapy Asst., (COTA)
(662) 449-7298
megan.barton@dcsms.org
Samantha Boland
Eligibility Clerk,
Psychological Services
(662) 449-7193
samantha.boland@dcsms.org

Zatara Bolden-Griham
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-1576
zatara.bolden@dcsms.org

     
 
Alicia Castillo
Psychologist,
Special Services
(662) 449-7298
alicia.castillo@dcsms.org
Amy Chamberlain
Data Clerk,
SPED Budget
(662) 449-7154
amy.chamberlain@dcsms.org
Sarah Chandler
SPED Social Worker,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-1252
sarah.chandler@dcsms.org
     
Peggy Darnell
Administrative Assistant,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7298

peggy.darnelll@dcsms.org
Stacie Fitch
Physical Therapist Assistant,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

stacie.fitch@dcsms.org
Teresa Gabbert
Transition Coordinator,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

teresa.gabbert@dcsms.org
     
 
Eric Gardner
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7298

eric.gardner@dcsms.org
Lacy Herbert
Psychologist
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

lacy.herbert@dcsms.org
 Kristin Hoggard
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

kristin.hoggard@dcsms.org
 
     
 
Susan Grant
Student Records Data Clerk,
Special Education
(662) 449-7275

susan.grant@dcsms.org
 Amy Green
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

amy.green@dcsms.org
Kara Green
Therapeutic Specialist (PTA)
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

kara.green@dcsms.org
     
 
Erin Hendricks
Posit
ive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-0052

erin.hendricks@dcsms.org
Melanie Hudson
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

melanie.hudson@dcsms.org
Ashley Jones
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-4668

ashley.jones@dcsms.org
     
 
Sarah Leach
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(662) 429-5271

sarah.leach@dcsms.org
Mandy Lindsey
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-0176

mandy.lindsey@dcsms.org
Amy McInvale
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 461-6954

amy.mcinvale@dcsms.org
     
Anita Medley
Visually Impaired,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271

anita.medley@dcsms.org
Kelly Medlin
Homebound Services,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271

kelly.medlin@dcsms.org
Amber Melton
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 496-9345

amber.melton@dcsms.org
     
 
Tara Mitchell
Audiologist,
Special Education
(901) 428-8985

tara.mitchell@dcsms.org
 
 Sarah Mullins
Psychometrist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

sarah.mullins@dcsms.org
Katherine O'Connor
Audiologist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298
katherine.oconnor@dcsms.org
     
 
Vivian Parr
Administrative Asst.,
Special Education
(662) 449-7266

vivian.parr@dcsms.org
Donna Pitts
Student Records Data Clerk,
Special Education
(662) 449-7152

donna.pitts@dcsms.org
 Natalie Ray
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298

natalie.ray@dcsms.org
     

 

 
 Robyn Sayle
Data Clerk,
Special Services
(662) 449-7145
robin.sayle@dcsms.org
Randy Schnell
Psychologist,
Special Services
(662) 449-7298

randy.schnell@dcsms.org
Lynn Watson-Crain
Psychologist,
Special Services
(662) 449-7298

shelby.wicker@dcsms.org
     
 
 
Shelby Wicker
Area Secretary,
Special Services
(662) 449-7149

shelby.wicker@dcsms.org
   

DCS is committed to providing a work environment that is free of discrimination. It is the policy of DCS that all applicants and employees are entitled to equal employment opportunity regardless of race, color, religion or creed, gender (includes pregnancy or related medical conditions), national origin, age, disability, veteran status or other protected characteristics as required by local, state and federal law.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE