Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter


Sped Department Directory
***Susan Kizer, Director, 504 Coordinator***

Lorie Davis
Asst. Sped Director,
All Services
(662) 449-7144
lorie.davis@dcsms.org

  

 
Jackie Bailey
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Alternate Assessment &
Special Services
(662) 449-7258
jackie.bailey@dcsms.org
Darla Corley
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
IEP Development &
Parent Services
(662) 449-7132
darla.corley@dcsms.org
Schatzi Gallagher
Sped Supervisor,
Student Hearings & CPI
(662) 449-7192
schatzi.gallagher@dcsms.org
     
Lisa Hendricks
Office Manager,
Sped Budget Services
(662) 449-7148
lisa.hendricks@dcsms.org
Carla Respess
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Pre-School Assessment &
Community Based Instruction
(662) 449-7257
carla.respess@dcsms.org
 Tajuana Williams
Asst. Sped Supervisor,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7299
tajuana.williams@dcsms.org

 

More Departmental Staff Members:

 

   
Megan Barton
Occupational Therapy Asst., (COTA)
(662) 429-5271
megan.barton@dcsms.org
Samantha Boland
Data Clerk,
SPED Student Records
(662) 449-7149
samantha.boland@dcsms.org

Zatara Bolden-Griham
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-1576
zatara.bolden@dcsms.org

     
Amy Chamberlain
Data Clerk,
SPED Budget
(662) 449-7154
amy.chamberlain@dcsms.org
 Peggy Darnell
Administrative Assistant,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7298
peggy.darnelll@dcsms.org
Stacie Fitch
Physical Therapist Assistant,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
stacie.fitch@dcsms.org
 
     
     
 Teresa Gabbert
Transition Coordinator,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298
teresa.gabbert@dcsms.org
 Eric Gardner
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(662) 449-7298
eric.gardner@dcsms.org
 Kristin Hoggard
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 449-7298
kristin.hoggard@dcsms.org
     
   
Susan Grant
Student Records Data Clerk,
Special Education
(662) 449-7275
susan.grant@dcsms.org
Amy Green
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
amy.green@dcsms.org
Kara Green
Theraputic Specialist (PTA)
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
kara.green@dcsms.org
     
 
Erin Hendricks
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-0052
erin.hendricks@dcsms.org
Melanie Hudson
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 29-5271
melanie.hudson@dcsms.org
Ashley Jones
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-4668
ashley.jones@dcsms.org
 
     
   
Sarah Leach
Positive Behavior Coach,
Behavior Services
(662) 429-5271
sarah.leach@dcsms.org
Mandy Lindsey
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 238-0176
mandy.lindsey@dcsms.org
Amy McInvale
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 461-6954
amy.mcinvale@dcsms.org
     
     
Anita Medley
Visually Impaired,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
anita.medley@dcsms.org
Kelly Medlin
Homebound Services,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
kelly.medlin@dcsms.org
 Amber Melton
Positive Behavior Specialist,
Behavior Services
(901) 496-9345
amber.melton@dcsms.org
     
 
Tara Mitchell
Audiologist,
Special Education
(901) 428-8985
tara.mitchell@dcsms.org
 
Katherine O'Connor
Audiologist,
Special Education
(662) 429-5271
katherine.oconnor@dcsms.org
 
Vivian Parr
Administrative Asst.,
Special Education
(662) 449-7266
vivian.parr@dcsms.org
     
   
Donna Pitts
Student Records Data Clerk,
Special Education
(662) 449-7152
donna.pitts@dcsms.org
 
 Natalie Ray
Occupational Therapist,
Special Education
(662) 29-5271
natalie.ray@dcsms.org
 

DCS is committed to providing a work environment that is free of discrimination. It is the policy of DCS that all applicants and employees are entitled to equal employment opportunity regardless of race, color, religion or creed, gender (includes pregnancy or related medical conditions), national origin, age, disability, veteran status or other protected characteristics as required by local, state and federal law.

PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS OF USE